FAQ

  1. Qu’est-ce que le shilajit ?
    Le shilajit est connu des cultures anciennes comme un rajeunisseur d’origine naturelle. Dans l’Ayurveda et la médecine holistique d’Europe de l’Est, le shilajit est considéré comme une substance de santé suprême. D’éminents médecins de l’Antiquité ont tous vénéré et utilisé le shilajit. Parmi eux, citons Avicena, Charaka Samhita et Paracelcius.Il est formé à partir de centaines de plantes médicinales à fermentation naturelle. Personne ne sait exactement combien de plantes car le processus est naturel. Cette matière en voie de métabolisation subit un processus continu d’humification. Le shilajit se forme dans des conditions atmosphériques très spécifiques. Habituellement, elle a lieu à des altitudes plus élevées dans les montagnes, avec des températures variant de -40 à +40 degrés Celsius, un certain degré de précipitations annuelles, une pression atmosphérique et des niveaux absolument élevés d’irradiation solaire. Il faut également un minimum de 40 ans pour que le processus de refermentation fasse “mûrir” le shilajit. Le shilajit se trouve dans des crevasses rocheuses où il est récolté pour être purifié et utilisé comme complément alimentaire.
  2. À quoi sert le shilajit ?
    Le shilajit est surtout connu pour ses propriétés adaptogènes, régénératrices, nootropiques (qui améliorent la cognition), d’imitation des antioxydants, de retrait des dépendances, d’agent de réponse saine à l’inflammation et d’immunomodulateur.

    • En tant qu’adaptogène, il aide à stimuler les niveaux d’énergie. Il aide le corps à accéder à plus d’énergie à partir de la nourriture pour l’utiliser pour la réparation et la régénération. Le shilajit favorise également une meilleure absorption des nutriments.
    • En tant que substance régénératrice, il est utilisé pour régénérer rapidement des os, des cartilages, des tendons, des muscles et d’autres tissus sains dans le corps.
    • En tant que nootropique, le shilajit est utilisé pour améliorer la fonction cognitive, favoriser la tranquillité et aider les états méditatifs.
    • En tant qu’agent de rajeunissement / antioxydant, il est utilisé pour promouvoir la longévité et protéger activement le corps des radicaux libres.
    • En tant qu’agent de sevrage des dépendances, le shilajit est utilisé pour soutenir des choix sains, s’éloigner des sucres, de l’alcool, etc.
    • En tant qu’agent de réponse à une inflammation saine, le shilajit est utilisé par les athlètes et les personnes ordinaires pour soutenir la capacité naturelle du corps à résister à l’inflammation.
    • En tant qu’immunomodulateur, il renforce la réponse saine de l’organisme aux défis immunitaires.
  3. De quoi est fait le shilajit ?
    Le shilajit est chimiquement incroyablement complexe. Il contient presque tous les éléments du tableau périodique, et est très similaire à l’équilibre des éléments dans un corps humain sain. La majorité des éléments contenus dans le shilajit sont bénéfiques pour le corps humain. Le shilajit contient des métaux des terres rares, des acides aminés, des vitamines, des dybenzo-a-pyrones, des acides humiques sans cendres, des acides fulviques, des lipides, des hormones végétales, des acides gallique, kojique et benzoïque, des alcaloïdes, des caraténoïdes et de la chlorophylle. Il y a d’innombrables molécules organiques dans le shilajit qui ne sont pas encore complètement étudiées. Le contenu unique du shilajit en fait un véritable super aliment miracle de la nature.Le shilajit est un complexe végétal composé de trois éléments majeurs : l’humus, l’acide fulvique et plus de 80 minéraux.
  4. Comment est censé être le vrai shilajit ?
    Lorsqu’on se supplémente avec du shilajit, il est essentiel de savoir comment distinguer le vrai shilajit du faux. Le shilajit authentique et puissant ne peut exister que sous forme de résine.Les liquides, les poudres, les comprimés et les gélules sont généralement des produits de shilajit faux ou de qualité inférieure.Les tests d’authenticité du shilajit sont très sophistiqués. Très peu d’entreprises ou de laboratoires ont la capacité d’effectuer des analyses de laboratoire approfondies sur l’authenticité et la qualité du shilajit.

    Néanmoins, il existe quelques mesures simples que l’on peut prendre pour tester le shilajit chez soi. Le shilajit authentique est toujours une résine, très sensible à la chaleur et au froid. Si vous le conservez dans un endroit tiède ou chaud, il se ramollit, si vous le conservez dans un congélateur, il durcit.

  5. Où est fabriqué le shilajit ?
    Le shilajit ne peut pas être fabriqué ! La matière première provient uniquement de sources naturelles dans des lieux géographiques spécifiques. Les bons types de plantes et de micro-organismes y prospèrent et leur refermentation, leur humification et leur métabolisation sont soumises à des conditions environnementales uniques. La combinaison de ces facteurs entraîne la formation de shilajit. On peut trouver du shilajit partout, mais la plupart des produits vendus dans le commerce proviennent de l’Himalaya, du Caucase, de la Russie et d’autres régions d’Asie et d’Europe. Une fois que la matière première appropriée est collectée, elle est transformée en résine, connue sous le nom de résine de shilajit.La résine de shilajit de Pürblack Live Resin ne provient jamais d’un seul endroit. Ses méthodes d’approvisionnement sont hybrides et fondées sur un processus scientifique. Seules les matières premières qui répondent à un ensemble de critères spécifiques sont collectées et fabriquées en Pürblack.Bien que le shilajit authentique soit issu de la cueillette, il ne doit jamais être ingéré sans avoir subi au préalable un processus de purification.
  6. Le shilajit peut-il être utilisé comme médicament ?
    Selon la loi de la FDA, aucune entreprise ne peut prétendre que le shilajit est un médicament. Nous ne pouvons pas faire des allégations de médicaments / drogues, même si elles étaient vraies. Le vrai shilajit peut certainement être utilisé pour améliorer considérablement la santé.Le shilajit a toujours été vénéré dans de nombreuses formes de médecine traditionnelle, notamment dans les systèmes de santé traditionnels européens, chinois et ayurvédiques. Bien que des études de recherche qui soutiennent son utilisation à des fins médicinales soient disponibles, un consensus pour une telle utilisation doit encore être atteint au sein de la communauté médicale.Le shilajit est surtout utilisé comme un adaptogène qui aide à améliorer la santé et le bien-être général. Il peut améliorer l’apport nutritionnel et stimuler les niveaux d’énergie. Cependant, il n’est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une quelconque maladie.
  7. Le shilajit est-il sûr pour les enfants ?
    Les enfants peuvent se supplémenter en shilajit. Ajoutez du Pürblack à leur petit-déjeuner. Limitez la prise quotidienne entre 25mg et 50mg, soit environ la taille d’un grain de riz, une ou deux fois par jour. Le meilleur moment pour le prendre est le matin, à jeun, dissous dans de l’eau. Cependant, les enfants peuvent ne pas aimer le goût naturel du shilajit. Il est donc préférable de l’ajouter à un verre de lait ou à une boisson chocolatée.
  8. Le shilajit est-il sans danger pour les animaux ?
    Oui, même les animaux peuvent bénéficier de l’ajout de shilajit Pürblack dans leur alimentation. Pour les animaux pesant jusqu’à 50 livres, 50 à 250 mg de shilajit devraient suffire. Pour les animaux plus grands, ajoutez 500 mg de shilajit pour chaque tranche de 100 livres supplémentaires. Le meilleur moment pour donner à vos amis à fourrure un supplément de nutriments avec le shilajit est le matin.
  9. Le shilajit est-il dangereux pendant la grossesse ?
    La grossesse est une situation délicate. Chaque femme enceinte a des besoins nutritionnels et des conditions de santé uniques. L’ajout de shilajit au régime alimentaire doit être évalué par un médecin avant la supplémentation.
  10. Puis-je boire du shilajit tous les jours ?
    Le shilajit Pürblack est conçu pour une prise quotidienne, mais par cycles. Il y a plusieurs façons de faire des cycles :Supplémenter pendant 6 jours et arrêter pendant un jour.Compléter un pot, attendre 7-10 jours et reprendre un nouveau pot.

    La dose recommandée pour les adultes est de 250mg à 500mg, prise une ou deux fois par jour. Il est préférable de le prendre à la première heure du matin, à jeun, dilué dans de l’eau. Ajoutez-le à votre boisson préférée du matin. Le goût du shilajit dans le café est complètement dissimulé. Si vous consommez du shilajit dans un thé, en fonction de la quantité de résine, le goût devient quelque peu terreux.

  11. Y a-t-il des effets secondaires du shilajit ?
    En soi, la supplémentation en shilajit ne devrait pas provoquer d’effets secondaires, si le shilajit est authentique et provient d’une source réputée. Cependant, il existe au moins trois raisons pour lesquelles des effets secondaires peuvent survenir :

    • En raison d’impuretés. Le shilajit brut se mélange avec des micro-organismes, des métaux lourds, du sable et d’autres impuretés. S’il n’est pas correctement purifié, il est dangereux pour la consommation humaine.
    • Le faux shilajit est dopé avec différents composés pour le faire paraître authentique. Les comprimés, les pilules, les poudres et les liquides contiennent en général des excipients bon marché. Ces additifs dangereux sont généralement extraits de la terre ou des roches ou simplement pulvérisés. Il est préférable de rejeter tout shilajit douteux, même s’il est bon marché ou si le marketing est convaincant et attrayant.
  12. Le shilajit contient-il du gluten ?
    Le shilajit ne contient pas de gluten. Les plantes médicinales impliquées dans la formation du shilajit ne sont pas exactement des céréales. Les aliments qui contiennent souvent du gluten sont des féculents riches en glucides. Le shilajit ne contient pas d’amidon ni de glucides et ne contient que peu ou pas de calories, selon divers tests de laboratoire. La plupart des aliments riches en amidon et des sources de glucides sont riches en calories.
  13. Le shilajit contient-il des produits animaux ?
    Le shilajit ne contient pas de produits animaux. La résine est composée de métabolites de plantes médicinales refermentées. On sait que les animaux consomment la résine et les archives indiquent que les singes et les chèvres de montagne ont été observés en train de manger la résine avant que les humains ne commencent à l’utiliser. Les animaux qui consommaient régulièrement du shilajit étaient plus actifs et plus forts, dit-on. La fascination des habitants de la région les a amenés à essayer la résine et à découvrir ses merveilleux bienfaits pour eux-mêmes.
  14. Pürblack contient-il des ingrédients synthétiques ou artificiels ?
    Pürblack ne contient pas d’ingrédients synthétiques ou artificiels. Pürblack s’engage à mettre sur le marché la résine de shilajit de la plus haute qualité, telle que la nature l’a fabriquée et la plus proche de son état dans la nature. Notre shilajit contient de l’or pur à 99,99 % sous une forme biodisponible et la forme la plus pure de résine de shilajit.Notre technologie de purification brevetée, définie dans les documents US10130656B2 et 20190336527, nous permet de préserver les nombreux bienfaits de la résine, en maintenant sa forme naturelle, et sans danger pour une utilisation régulière par tous.
  15. Le shilajit Pürblack contient-il des additifs et des charges ?
    Pürblack Shilajit ne contient pas de charges. Adaptive Energy LLC est engagée dans l’innovation et continuera à améliorer la résine. La génération actuelle de résine vivante de shilajit contient de nouvelles technologies de notre société sœur, Coated Silver.Notre résine vivante de 4ème génération contient de l’argent et de l’or enrobés pour des bienfaits supplémentaires sur l’immunité, le soutien des articulations, l’acuité mentale et l’équilibre.
  16. Comment conserver le shilajit (y compris après ouverture) ?
    Le shilajit Pürblack est conditionné dans un bocal en verre miron. Il protège le contenu des forces environnementales, notamment de la lumière du soleil et des changements brusques de température. Il n’y a pas d’instructions particulières de stockage. Vous pouvez le laisser en toute sécurité à température ambiante sur une surface plane. Il est important de garder les bords du bocal exempts de shilajit, car le couvercle peut coller au verre. Si votre résine est devenue trop dure, cela est dû à l’humidité qui s’en échappe. Il vous suffit d’ajouter environ ½ cuillère à café d’eau à votre résine et de la laisser reposer toute la nuit. Si la résine est toujours trop dure, continuez à ajouter du pur par incréments de 1/2 -1 cuillère à café.
  17. Quelle est la durée de conservation du shilajit ? Pourquoi Pürblack a-t-il une date d’expiration si la résine n’expire pas ?
    Le shilajit ne se périme pas, et lorsqu’il est stocké correctement, la résine a une durée de conservation illimitée. Chaque pot a une date d’expiration légale en conformité avec les règlements de la FDA américaine.
  18. Y a-t-il une expédition vers d’autres pays ?
    Pürblack expédie dans la plupart des pays. Si DHL ou Fedex peuvent envoyer des colis dans votre pays, et qu’il n’y a pas de restrictions pour les colis en provenance des États-Unis, nous pouvons vous envoyer du shilajit Pürblack.Nous avons également des distributeurs régionaux en Europe, au Moyen-Orient, en Asie, en Australie et en Amérique du Sud. Vous pouvez obtenir des pots directement auprès d’eux en utilisant notre page de sélection des pays. Il est toujours préférable d’acheter votre pot auprès d’un distributeur agréé, car les douanes et les sociétés de transport sont souvent imprévisibles.
  19. Combien de temps faut-il pour que le shilajit fasse effet ?
    Les utilisateurs de shilajit ressentent souvent des bienfaits dès la première dose. Une heure après la prise sans nourriture, vous pouvez ressentir les nombreux bienfaits pour lesquels le shilajit est connu.Ne vous inquiétez pas si vous n’avez pas ressenti de bienfaits immédiatement comme nous l’avons mentionné. Certains clients ressentent les bienfaits quelques jours après ou même une semaine plus tard. L’ajustement de la dose aide souvent dans cette situation.Deux facteurs sont importants lors de la prise de shilajit de qualité. La dose adéquate et la constance. En ce qui concerne la dose, pour la plupart des gens, 250 à 500 mg par jour est une dose idéale. Utilisez notre appareil Pürscale pour doser et distribuer correctement. Pour ce qui est de la constance, prenez la résine tous les jours.
  20. Combien de temps peut-on prendre du shilajit ?
    Vous pouvez prendre du shilajit aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez pour obtenir les bénéfices de santé et de bien-être qui lui sont attribués. Pensez simplement à doser correctement et à prendre votre shilajit par cycles.
  21. Comment prendre le shilajit ?
    Utilisez la Pürscale pour prélever une petite quantité de résine dans le pot. Plongez la Pürscale au niveau de la dose souhaitée et prélevez-la. Utilisez la balance pour dissoudre la résine dans un verre d’eau pure. Buvez la solution de shilajit dissoute.Vous pouvez également dissoudre la résine dans votre boisson préférée. Le café, le thé et même le lait se marient bien avec la résine. Vous pouvez regarder une vidéo de Pürbla afin de voir comment doser correctement le shilajit.
  22. Quelle est la différence entre Pürblack et Pürblack de Cymbiotika ?
    Pürblack Live Resin contient notre shilajit en résine de 4ème génération contenant jusqu’à 100PPM d’or véritable. Elle est disponible en deux tailles : pot de 30 grammes et pot de 210 grammes.La résine Pürblack Live de Cymbiotika est une résine de 4ème génération qui contient jusqu’à 333 PPM d’or véritable. Elle est disponible uniquement en pots de 15 grammes.L’or véritable (coated gold) est fourni par notre marque sœur Coated Silver.
_GUARANTEE_SealSpan

FAQ

  1. What is shilajit?
    Shilajit is known to ancient cultures as a rejuvenator of natural origins. In Ayurveda and Eastern European holistic medicine, shilajit is considered a supreme health substance. Prominent physicians of antiquity all revered and used shilajit. Among them are Avicena, Charaka Samhita, and Paracelcius. It is formed from hundreds of naturally refermenting medicinal plants. Nobody knows exactly how many plants as the process is natural. This metabolising matter undergoes a continuous process of humification. Shilajit is formed at very specific atmospheric conditions. Usually, it takes place at higher altitudes in the mountains, with temperatures changing from -40 to +40 Celcius, a certain degree of yearly precipitation, atmospheric pressure, and absolute must high levels of solar irradiation. It also takes a minimum of 40 years for the refermentation process to “ripen” the shilajit. Shilajit is found in rock crevices where it is harvested for further purification and use as a supplement.
  2. What is shilajit used for?
    Shilajit is best-known for its adaptogenic, regenerative, nootropic (cognition enhancing), antioxidant mimicking, dependencies withdrawal, agent for healthy inflammation response, and immunomodulatory properties.

    • As an adaptogen, it helps boost energy levels. It helps the body access more energy from food to use for repair and regeneration. Shilajit helps promote better nutrient absorption too.
    • As a regenerative substance, it is used to rapidly regenerate healthy bone, cartlidge, tendon and muscle, and other tissue in the body.
    • As a nootropic shilajit is used to enhance cognitive function, promote tranquility, and as an aid for meditative states.
    • As a rejuvenation / antioxidant agent, it is used to promote longevity and protect the body actively from free radicals.
    • As a dependencies withdrawal agent, shilajit is used to support healthy choices, steer away from sugars, alcohol, etc.
    • As an agent for healthy inflammation response, shilajit is used by athletes and ordinary people to support the body’s natural ability to resist inflammation.
    • As an immunomodulator, it enhances the body’s healthy response to immune challenges.
  3. What is shilajit made of?
    Shilajit is incredibly complex chemically. It contains almost all the elements from the periodic table and is very similar to the balance of elements in a healthy human body. The majority of elements contained in shilajit are beneficial to the human body. Shilajit contains naturally occurring: rare earth metals, amino acids, vitamins, dybenzo- a-pyrones, ashless humic acids, fulvic acids, lipids, plant hormones, gallic, kojic, and benzoic acids, alcaloids, caratenoids, chlorophyll. There are innumerable organic molecules in shilajit which are not fully studies yet. Unique content of shilajit makes it a true miracle superfood of nature. Shilajit is a phytocomplex made up of three major components: humus, fulvic acid, and 80+ minerals.
  4. What is real shilajit supposed to be like?
    When supplementing with shilajit, it is essential to know how to distinguish authentic shilajit from fake shilajit. Authentic and potent shilajit can only exist in resin form. Liquids, powders, tablets, and capsules are usually fake or substandard shilajit products. Tests for the authenticity of shilajit are highly sophisticated. Very few companies or labs have the capability to do extensive laboratory analysis of shilajit for authenticity and quality.Nevertheless, there are a few simple things one can do to test shilajit at home. Genuine shilajit is always a resin, highly sensitive to heat and cold. If you keep it in a warm or hot place it will soften, if you keep it in a freezer it will harden.
  5. Where is shilajit made?
    Shilajit cannot be made! Raw material is only naturally sourced from specific geographic locations. The right kinds of plants and microorganisms thrive there and their refermentation, humification, and metabolization are subjected to unique environmental conditions. The combination of these factors causes the formation of shilajit. Shilajit may be found anywhere but most of what is commercially sold is sourced around the Himalayas, Caucasus, Russia, and other parts of Asia and Europe. Once the proper raw material is collected it is processed into the resin, known as shilajit resin. Pürblack Live Resin Shilajit is never sourced from a single location. Its sourcing methods are hybrid and based on a scientific process. Only raw materials that meet a specific set of criteria are collected and manufactured into Pürblack. While authentic shilajit is foraged, it should never be ingested without undergoing a process of purification first.
  6. Can shilajit be used as medicine?
    As per FDA law, no company can claim that shilajit is medicine. We can not make medicine/drug claims, even if they were true. True shilajit can certainly be used to greatly improve health. Shilajit was always revered in many traditional forms of medicine, that includes European, Chinese, and Ayurvedic traditional health systems. While research studies that support its use for medicinal purposes are available, a consensus for such use has yet to be reached from within the medical community. Shilajit is best used as an adaptogen that helps improve overall health and well-being. It may improve nutritional intake and boost energy levels. However, it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
  7. Is shilajit safe for children?
    Children may supplement with shilajit. Add Pürblack to their breakfast. Limit daily intake between 25mg to 50mg, which would be about the size of a rice grain, once or twice per day. The best time to take it is in the morning, on an empty stomach dissolved in water. However. children may not like the natural taste of shilajit so it is best added to a glass of milk or chocolate drink.
  8. Is shilajit safe for animals?
    Yes, even animals may benefit from adding Pürblack shilajit in their diet. For animals weighing up to 50lbs., 50 to 250 mg of shilajit should suffice. For larger animals, add 500mg more of shilajit for every additional 100lbs. The best time to give your furry friends a nutrient boost with shilajit is first thing in the morning.
  9. Is shilajit dangerous during pregnancy?
    Pregnancy is a delicate situation. Every pregnant mother will have unique nutritional needs and health conditions. Adding shilajit to the diet is best evaluated by a physician prior to supplementation.
  10. Can I drink shilajit every day?
    Pürblack shilajit is made for daily intake but taken in cycles. There are several ways to cycle: Supplement for 6 days and stop for a day.Complete a jar, wait for 7-10 days, and get back to a new jar.The recommended adult dose is 250mg to 500mg, taken once or twice daily. It is best taken first thing in the morning on an empty stomach diluted in water. Add it to your favorite morning drink. Taste of shilajit in coffee is completely concealed. If you consume shilajit in a tea, depending on the amount of the resin it starts tasting somewhat earthy.
  11. Are there any side effects of shilajit?
    By itself, supplementing with shilajit should not cause any side effects, if shilajit is genuine and from a reputable source. However, there are at least three reasons why side effects may occur:

    • Due to impurities. Raw shilajit mixes with microorganisms, heavy metals, sand, and other impurities. If it is not properly purified, it is unsafe for human consumption.
    • Fake shilajit spiked with different compounds to make it appear authentic. Tablets, pills, powders and liquids as a rule contain cheap excipients. These dangerous additives are usually soil or rocks extracted or simply pulverized. It is better to reject any questionable shilajit no matter how cheap it is, or how convincing and attractive the marketing is.
  12. Does shilajit contain gluten?
    Shilajit does not contain gluten. The medicinal plants involved in the formation of shilajit are not exactly grains. Foods that often contain gluten are starchy carbohydrate-rich sources. Shilajit does not contain any starch or carbohydrates and contains little to no calories based on various laboratory tests. Most starchy foods and carbohydrate sources are high in calories.
  13. Does shilajit contain animal products?
    Shilajit does not contain animal products. The resin is made of refermented medicinal plants metabolites. Animals are known to consume the resin, and records say that monkeys and mountain goats were first observed eating the resin before humans started using it. Animals regularly consuming shilajit were more active, and stronger, they say. The fascination of locals led to them trying the resin discovering its wonderful benefits for themselves.
  14. Does Pürblack contain synthetic or artificial ingredients?
    Pürblack does not contain any synthetic or artificial ingredients. Pürblack is committed to bringing the highest quality shilajit resin to the market, the way nature made it and the closest to its state in nature. Our shilajit does contain pure 99.99% gold in a bioavailable form and a purest form of shilajit resin. Our patented purification technology, defined in US10130656B2 and 20190336527, allows us to preserve the resin’s many benefits, maintaining its natural form, and safe to be used regularly by everyone.
  15. Does Pürblack shilajit contain additives and fillers?
    Pürblack Shilajit does not contain any fillers. Adaptive Energy LLC is committed to innovation and will continue to improve the resin. The current generation shilajit Live Resin contains novel technologies from our sister company, Coated Silver. Our 4th generation Live Resin contains coated silver and gold for added benefits to immunity, joint support, and mental acuity and balance.
  16. How to store shilajit (including after opening)?
    Pürblack shilajit is packaged in a Miron glass jar. It protects the contents from environmental forces, including sunlight and sharp changes in temperature. There are no special storage instructions. You may safely leave it in room temperature on a flat surface. It is important to keep the rims of the jar clean from shilajit, as the lid may tightly stick to the glass. If your resin became too hard, it is due to moisture escaping from it. All you need to do is add about ½ tsp. of water to your resin and leave it overnight. If the resin is still too hard just keep adding pure in 1/2 -1 tsp. increments.
  17.  What is the shelf life of shilajit?
    Why does Pürblack have an expiration date if the resin does not expire? Shilajit will not expire, and when stored properly, the resin has an unlimited shelf life. Each jar has a legal expiration date in compliance with American FDA regulations. Pürblack ships to most countries. If DHL or Fedex can send parcels to your country, and there are no restrictions for parcels from the US, we can ship Pürblack shilajit to you. We also have regional distributors in Europe, Middle East, Asia, Australia, and South America. You can get jars directly from them using our country selector page. It is always better to purchase your jar from an authorized distributor, as customs and transport companies are often unpredictable.
  18. Is there shipping to other countries?
    Pürblack ships to most countries. If DHL or Fedex can send parcels to your country, and there are no restrictions for parcels from the US, we can ship Pürblack shilajit to you. We also have regional distributors in Europe, Middle East, Asia, Australia, and South America. You can get jars directly from them using our country selector page. It is always better to purchase your jar from an authorized distributor, as customs and transport companies are often unpredictable.
  19. How long does it take for shilajit to work?
    Shilajit users often experience benefits as early as the first dose. One hour from taking it in without food, you can experience the many benefits shilajit is known for. Do not worry if you did not experience any benefit immediately like we mentioned Some customers experience the benefits a few days after or even a week later. Adjusting the dose often helps in this situation. Two factors are important when taking quality shilajit. Proper dose and consistency. As far as the dose, for most people 250 to 500 mg per day is an ideal dose. Use our Pürscale device to dose and dispense correctly. As far as being consistent take the resin daily.
  20. How long can we take shilajit?
    You may take shilajit for as long as you want to obtain the health and wellness benefits ascribed to it. Just remember to dose correctly and to take your shilajit in cycles.
  21. How to take shilajit?
    Use the Pürscale to scoop a small amount of resin from the jar. Dip the Pürscale to the desired dose level and scoop up. Use the scale to dissolve the resin in a glass of pure water. Drink the solution of dissolved shilajit. You can also dissolve the resin in your favorite beverage. Coffee, tea, and even milk go well with the resin. You can watch a purscale video in order to see how to dose shilajit properly.
  22. What is the difference between Pürblack and Pürblack from Cymbiotika?
    Pürblack Live Resin contains our 4th generation resin shilajit containing up to 100PPM of true gold. It is available in two sizes: 30-gram jar and 210-gram jar. Cymbiotika’s Pürblack Live resin is a 4th generation resin that contains up to 333 PPM of True Gold. It is available only in 15-gram jars. True gold (coated gold) is provided by our sister brand Coated Silver.
_GUARANTEE_SealSpan